Staff Congress

Staff Congress Representatives

The Staff Congress representatives are elected by the College’s staff. The Staff Congress consists of 12 staff representatives (6 non-exempt and 6 exempt employees). These people represent Centre’s entire staff at the monthly Staff Congress meetings. If you have issues or concerns you wish to be addressed at our meetings, please contact one of the people listed below.

2016-17 Staff Congress
• Stephen Swan (President)
• Kathy Butterfield
• Greg Chery
• Brittany Duvall
• Anne Evans
• Carrie Frey
• Shana Schepman
• Dawn Sears
• Ann Young