COMMUNICATIONS STAFF


Mailing Address
Centre College
Communications Office
600 West Walnut Street
Danville, KY 40422
 
Office Location
Combs Center (Warehouse)
853 West Walnut Street
 
Office Hours
8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday, excluding
College holidays

Robert Boag
ROBERT BOAG
Visual Editor (College Photographer)

Email: robert.boag@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 303
859.238.5721

Diane Johnson
DIANE JOHNSON
Senior Associate Director for
Publications & Centrepiece Editor

Email: diane.johnson@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 312
859.238.5717

Katie Jones
KATIE JONES
Production Coordinator

Email: mkjones@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 301
859.238.5716

Ryan Lanigan
RYAN LANIGAN
Lead Designer for Creative Services

Email: ryan.lanigan@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 306
859.238.5720

Cindy Long
CINDY LONG
Marketing and Publications Coordinator

Email: cindy.long@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 308
859.238.5714

John Rusnak
JOHN RUSNAK
Web Content Coordinator

Email: john.rusnak@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 309
859.238.5722

Michael Strysick
MICHAEL STRYSICK
Director of Communications

Email: michael.strysick@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 300
859.238.5710

Tom Sturgeon
TOM STURGEON
Associate Director of Design for Brand
& Stewardship Communications

Email: tom.sturgeon@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 307
859.238.5715

Amy Clark Wise
AMY CLARK WISE
Associate Director of Communications

Email: amy.wise@centre.edu
Centre College Communications
Combs Center (Warehouse)
Third Floor Room 304
859.238.5748